Ett telefonsamtal

Man on the phone: We're getting signals from your computer. It's overloaded with virus.
Linn: How do you know?
Man: Your windows is connected to the main server yadayadayada technical details.
Linn: Which main server?
Man: Windows main server.
Linn: Yes, but which country?
Man: Hello? Ma'm, you there?
Linn: Which country are you calling from?
Man: *short paus* Los Angeles
Linn: Oh, so the US then. Good! I wonder if you can help me with something.
Man: Well yes, your computer...
Linn: Well, Since you call from the US I suppose that you're more familiar with the inch-foot-measuring system than I am. See. I'm looking at this sewing projcet on a website, but I don't know how much fabric I need, since it's all in feet, and I'm used to the metric measruring system, so, could you tell me, how much is a foot in meters?
Man: *quiet* Hello, ma'm you there?
Linn: Yes, well, the metric system...
Man: That is not part of my tasks. You wan't to speek to the manager of this company?
Linn: No, that's not necessary, just tell me, how many feet are there on a meter? Simple question.
Man: Ma'm, I don't think you understand. Your computer needs fixing. I can help you with that.
Linn: Well, actuallty, I don't need any help with my computer, but I do need help with this measuring foot-metric thing.
Man: *click*
 
I guess he wasn't that service minded.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chamilla Magnusson

Hahahaha!!!
Det ska jag prova om jag har någon dryg jäkel som ringer till mig som man vill bli av med fort! Hahaha!! As läckert!

2012-09-11 @ 11:37:18
URL: http://blandbockerlivetmagin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chamilla Magnusson

Hej!
Jag kunde inte låta bli, utan kopierad ditt inlägg och la på min facebook sida. Jag länkade naturligtvis till din blogg sida också så jag inte tar åt mig äran för ditt inlägg.
Hoppas det inte gjorde något n_n

Svar: så länge du länkar så gör det ingenting :)
Knyttsak

2012-09-12 @ 11:03:55
URL: http://blandbockerlivetmagin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0